2013-2014 Board of Directors

CSTB Board Officers, Committee Chairs & Board of Directors

Ms. Maria Mastriano-Nugent Ms. Terri Furr-Hoskins
Amotec Inc. Ideal Image
Commissioner Sandra Murman Mr. John Gilberto
Hillsborough County BOCC Cherry Bekaert CPA
Vice Chairperson  
Mr. John Kearney Ms. Jan Gregory
Career Path Training Corporation Dept. of Children and Families
Private-Sector Vice Chair  
Mr. Richard Peck Mr. A. Clay Grissom
QTM, Inc. MedPartners HIM
Mr. Shannon Evans Mr. Tim Harding
Apex Office Products & Furniture University of Tampa
Treasurer and Finance Chair  
Ms. Rosanna Matucan-Carson Mr. Rick Homans
Bonefish Grill Tampa Hillsborough EDC
One-Stop Committee Chair  
Dr. Sandra Cassity Mr. John Howell
BayCare Health System Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
Workforce Solutions Committee Chair  
Vacant Mr. Marc Hutek
Vacant Hillsborough County Public Schools
Youth Council Committee Chair  
Mr. Tom Aderhold Ms. Betsy Irizarry
Veterans Council of Hillsborough County PMSI
Mr. Warren Brooks Lt. Col. Sean S. Jones, Commander, 6 FSS
Hillsborough County Public Schools MacDill Air Force Base
Ms. Sheryl Brown Mr. Randall King
Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind IBEW LU 915
Ms. Stephanie Brown-Gilmore Mr. Dennis A. Meyers
Tampa Housing Authority Tampa Bay Business Law LLP
Mr. Sean Butler Mr. Paul Orvosh
Mosaic Fertilizer Int'l Union of Painters & Allied Trades
Ms. Dawn Cavaliere Mr. Jeff Parker
Old Castle Southern Group Krauss Company
Dr. Ginger Clark Ms. Yanina Rosario
Hillsbrough Community College USF Small Business Development Center
Mr. Robert Coppersmith Ms. Eileen Schneider
National Electrical Contractors Assoc Raymond James Financial
Mr. Larry Diesler Ms. Patricia Suarez
Job Corps West Central Florida Area Agency on Aging
  Mr. Darren Veneri
  Challenger, Gray & Christmas
  Youth Council Chair