Administrative Staff

Main Line/Reception: (813) 397-2021  /  Fax: (855) 484-6949

Ed Peachey Valerie Luebke
President & CEO Project Director
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2028
  luebkev@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Mark Douglass Kristina Maldonado
Chief Operating Officer Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2057
  maldonadok@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Sue Pagan Delia Mena
Chief Financial Officer Finance Specialist
(813) 397-2021 (813) 397-2065
  menad@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Marilyn Browne Anna Munro
Special Projects Coordinator Director of Finance
(727) 608-2420 (813) 397-2064
mbrowne@careersourcepinellas.com munroa@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Alice Cobb Julie Rathwell
Special Projects Director Special Projects Coordinator
(813) 397-2033 (813) 397-2040
cobba@careersourcetampabay.com rathwellj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Juditte Dorcy Mai Russell
Program Coordinator Administrative Services Coordinator
(813) 397-2045 (813) 397-2022
dorcyj@careersourcetampabay.com russelm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Jackie Gelakoski Jody Toner
Controller Programs Director
(813) 397-2070 (813) 930-7400 x7422
gelakoskij@careersourcetampabay.com tonerj@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Missy Kane Michelle Tripp
HR Generalist Director of Customer Service
(813) 397-2062 (813) 930-7637
kanem@careersourcetampabay.com trippm@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Katie Leahy Debby Vega-Hofmann
Marketing Coordinator - Social Media Marketing Coordinator
(813) 397-2023 (813) 397-2055
leahyk@careersourcetampabay.com hofmannd@careersourcetampabay.com
   
Haley Loeun  
Employer Services Director  
(813) 397-2035  
loeunh@careersourcetampabay.com